Water and Land

Lisa Bell's picture
University of Manchester
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: lisa.j.bell@manchester.ac.uk
Stephen Blenkinsop's picture
University of Newcastle
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: s.blenkinsop@ncl.ac.uk
Alice Bows-Larkin's picture
University of Manchester
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: alice.bows-larkin@manchester.ac.uk
Erik Buitenhuis's picture
University of East Anglia
Staff Profiles: e-mail address:
Aidan Burton's picture
University of Newcastle
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: aidan.burton@ncl.ac.uk
Felipe Colon's picture
University of East Anglia
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: F.Colon@uea.ac.uk
Douglas Crawford Brown's picture
University of Cambridge
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: djc77@cam.ac.uk
Mona Daoud's picture
University of East Anglia
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: m.daoud@uea.ac.uk
Richard Dawson's picture
University of Newcastle
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: richard.dawson@ncl.ac.uk
Christopher Donaldson's picture
University of East Anglia
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: c.donaldson@uea.ac.uk
Roger Few's picture
University of East Anglia
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: R.Few@uea.ac.uk
Hayley Fowler's picture
University of Newcastle
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: h.j.fowler@ncl.ac.uk
Blanche Rosa Garcia Navarrete's picture
University of Newcastle
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: b.r.garcia-navarrete@newcastle.ac.uk
Georgios Giannopoulos's picture
University of East Anglia
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: g.giannopoulos@uea.ac.uk
Paul Gilbert's picture
University of Manchester
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: P.J.Gilbert@manchester.ac.uk
Marisa Goulden's picture
University of East Anglia
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: m.goulden@uea.ac.uk
Jim Hall's picture
University of Oxford
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: jim.hall@eci.ox.ac.uk
Yi He's picture
University of East Anglia
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: yi.he@uea.ac.uk
Matthew Holmes's picture
University of Newcastle
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: m.j.holmes@ncl.ac.uk
Claire Hoolohan's picture
University of Manchester
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: Claire.hoolohan@manchester.ac.uk
Hussam Hussein's picture
University of East Anglia
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: H.Hussein@uea.ac.uk
Katie Jenkins's picture
University of Oxford
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: katie.jenkins@ouce.ox.ac.uk
Manoj Joshi's picture
University of East Anglia
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: m.joshi@uea.ac.uk
Chris Kilsby's picture
University of Newcastle
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: c.g.kilsby@ncl.ac.uk
Bo Li's picture
Fudan University
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: bool@fudan.edu.cn
Emma Littleton's picture
University of East Anglia
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: e.littleton@uea.ac.uk
Osgur McDermott Long's picture
University of East Anglia
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: o.mc-dermott-long@uea.ac.uk
Simon Mercer's picture
University of East Anglia
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: s.mercer@uea.ac.uk
Alistair Nesbitt's picture
University of East Anglia
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: a.nesbitt@uea.ac.uk
Laura O'Keefe's picture
University of Manchester
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: Laura.O'Keefe@manchester.ac.uk
Mirjam Roeder's picture
University of Manchester
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: mirjam.roeder@manchester.ac.uk
Poshendra Satyal's picture
University of East Anglia
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: P.Satyal@uea.ac.uk
Robert Sposato's picture
Cardiff University
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: sposator@Cardiff.ac.uk
Mark Tebboth's picture
University of East Anglia
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: m.tebboth@uea.ac.uk
Patricia Thornley's picture
University of Manchester
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: p.thornley@manchester.ac.uk
Craig Wallace's picture
University of East Anglia
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: craig.wallace@uea.ac.uk
Conor Walsh's picture
University of Manchester
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: conor.walsh@manchester.ac.uk
Claire Walsh's picture
University of Newcastle
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: claire.walsh@ncl.ac.uk
Rachel Warren's picture
University of East Anglia
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: r.warren@uea.ac.uk
Andrew Welfle's picture
University of Manchester
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: andrew.welfle@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Zhao Zeng's picture
University of East Anglia
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: z.zeng@uea.ac.uk
Zheng Zheng's picture
Fudan University
Staff Profiles: e-mail address: zzhenghj@fudan.edu.cn